Contact Sales, Service, and Support

Customer Service

Call Us: 800-264-7827 (option 1)
Fax: 314-781-5445
Email Us: orders@star-mfg.com

Technical Support

Call Us: 800-264-7827 (option 2)

Email Us: technicalservice@star-mfg.com

Chain Account Support
800-264-7827 (option 1)
chains@star-mfg.com

Order Parts
Partstown.com/star/parts

International Support
international@star-mfg.com

Warranty
800-264-7827 (option 2)

Our Headquarters Address

265 Hobson Street
Smithville, TN 37166
info@star-mfg.com
800-264-7827

 

Careers at Star

We are actively hiring, click here to visit our careers page

Sales Team

Dave Hinton – Group Vice President of Sales & Marketing
dhinton@starholdingsgrp.com
502-417-5168

Chris Rudin – VP of Chain Accounts
crudin@starholdingsgrp.com
205-335-2322

Steve Lombardo – VP of Chain Accounts
slombardo@starholdingsgrp.com
314-374-4534

Giorgio Di Giacomo – Vice President International Sales
APW | Bakers Pride | Star Holdings
Mobile +39.335.8055936
Email: gdigiacomo@starholdingsgrp.com

Jeff Mote – VP of Regional Sales
jmote@starholdingsgrp.com
317-499-5929

Dale Attili – VP of Regional Sales
dattili@starholdingsgrp.com
585-629-1142

Valerie Hanson – VP of Regional Sales
vhanson@starholdingsgrp.com
614-327-6861

Patrick Walker – VP of Regional Sales
pwalker@starholdingsgrp.com
305-439-4330

Adam Dyer – Group Culinary & VP of Regional Sales
adyer@starholdingsgrp.com
817-422-7528