Contact Us

Star Manufacturing

Customer Service
Information/Orders
800-264-7827 (option 1)
Fax: 314-781-5445
orders@star-mfg.com

Address:
Star Manufacturing

265 Hobson Street
Smithville, TN 37166
info@star-mfg.com
800-264-7827

Chain Account Support
800-264-7827 (option 1)
chains@star-mfg.com

Order Parts
www.StarHoldingsParts.com/estar

International Support
international@star-mfg.com

 

Technical Service
800-264-7827 (option 2)
technicalservice@star-mfg.com

Service First

800-264-7827 (option 2)

Warranty
800-264-7827 (option 2)

SALES TEAM:

Dave Hinton, CFSP – Group VP Star Holdings
dhinton@star-mfg.com
502-417-5168

Chris Rudin – VP of Regional Sales
Midwest & Southwest

crudin@star-mfg.com
205-335-2322

Dale Attili – VP of Regional Sales
Northeast

dattili@star-mfg.com
585-629-1142

Phil Campanella – VP of Regional Sales
Southeast

pcampanella@star-mfg.com
847-922-2304

Steve Lombardo – VP of Chain Accounts
slombardo@middleby.com
314-374-4534

Barry Blalock, CFSP – VP of Chain Accounts
bblalock@apwbakerspride.com
469-344-0002

Sandra Burda, VP of Sales
Latin America & Caribbean

sburda@middleby.com
954-699-9563

 

Send us an Email
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.