Contact Us

Customer Service

Call Us: 800-264-7827 (option 1)
Fax: 314-781-5445
Email Us: orders@star-mfg.com

Careers at Star

We are actively hiring, click here to visit our careers page

Technical Service

Call Us: 800-264-7827 (option 2)
Email Us: technicalservice@star-mfg.com

Our Headquarters Address

265 Hobson Street
Smithville, TN 37166
info@star-mfg.com
800-264-7827

Chain Account Support
800-264-7827 (option 1)
chains@star-mfg.com

Order Parts
Partstown.com/star/parts

International Support
international@star-mfg.com

Warranty
800-264-7827 (option 2)

SALES TEAM:

Dave Hinton, CFSP – Group Vice President
dhinton@star-mfg.com
502-417-5168

Chris Rudin – VP of Regional Sales

crudin@star-mfg.com
205-335-2322

Dale Attili – VP of Regional Sales

dattili@star-mfg.com
585-629-1142

Valerie Hanson – VP of Regional Sales
vhanson@star-mfg.com
614-327-6861

Jeff Mote – VP of Regional Sales
jmote@apwbakerspride.com
317-499-5929

Steve Lombardo – VP of┬áChain Accounts
slombardo@star-mfg.com
314-374-4534

Giorgio Di Giacomo – Vice President International Sales
APW | Bakers Pride | Star Holdings
Mobile +39.335.8055936
Email: gdigiacomo@apwbakerspride.com