Contact Us

Star Manufacturing
265 Hobson Street
Smithville, TN 37166
info@star-mfg.com
800-264-7827

John Perruccio, President

Information/Orders
Customer Service
800-264-7827 (option 1)
Fax: 314-781-5445
orders@star-mfg.com

Chain Account Support
800-264-7827 (option 1)
chains@star-mfg.com

Technical Service
800-264-7827 (option 2)
technicalservice@star-mfg.com

Service First
800-264-7827 (option 2)
Warranty
800-264-7827 (option 2)

Order Parts
www.StarHoldingsParts.com/estar

International Support
international@star-mfg.com


Dave Hinton, CFSP – Group VP Star Holdings
Canadian Sales

dhinton@star-mfg.com
502-417-5168

Chris Rudin – VP of Regional Sales
Midwest & Southwest

crudin@star-mfg.com
205-335-2322

Dale Attili – VP of Regional Sales
Northeast

dattili@star-mfg.com
585-629-1142

Steve Lombardo – VP of Business Development
Western Region

slombardo@middleby.com
314-374-4534

Phil Campanella – VP of Regional Sales
Southeast

pcampanella@star-mfg.com
847-922-2304

Walid El Khoury – Regional Sales Director
EMEA International

welkhoury@star-mfg.com
+971-56-694-5888

Sandra Burda, VP of Sales
Latin America & Caribbean

sburda@middleby.com
954-699-9563

Jason D. Hall, CMC – VP of Research &
Culinary Development

jhall@southbendnc.com
919-762-1083

 

Send us an Email
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.