Contact Us

Customer Service

Call Us: 800-264-7827 (option 1)
Fax: 314-781-5445
Email Us: orders@star-mfg.com

Technical Service

Call Us: 800-264-7827 (option 2)
Email Us: technicalservice@star-mfg.com

Our Headquarters Address

265 Hobson Street
Smithville, TN 37166
info@star-mfg.com
800-264-7827

Chain Account Support
800-264-7827 (option 1)
chains@star-mfg.com

Order Parts
Partstown.com/star/parts

International Support
international@star-mfg.com
Service First
800-264-7827 (option 2)

Warranty
800-264-7827 (option 2)

SALES TEAM:

Dave Hinton, CFSP – Group VP Star Holdings
dhinton@star-mfg.com
502-417-5168

Chris Rudin – VP of Regional Sales
Midwest & Southwest

crudin@star-mfg.com
205-335-2322

Dale Attili – VP of Regional Sales
Northeast

dattili@star-mfg.com
585-629-1142

Phil Campanella – VP of Regional Sales
Southeast

pcampanella@star-mfg.com
847-922-2304

Valerie Hanson – VP of Regional Sales
West

vhanson@star-mfg.com
614-327-6861

Jeff Mote – VP of Regional Sales
Upper Midwest

jmote@apwbakerspride.com
317-499-5929

Steve Lombardo – VP of Chain Accounts
slombardo@star-mfg.com
314-374-4534

Barry Blalock, CFSP – VP of Chain Accounts
bblalock@apwbakerspride.com
469-344-0002

Giorgio Di Giacomo – Vice President International Sales
APW | Bakers Pride | Star Holdings
Mobile +39.335.8055936
Email: gdigiacomo@apwbakerspride.com

Send us an Email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.