Contact Us


Star Manufacturing
265 Hobson Street
Smithville, TN 37166
info@star-mfg.com
314-678-6303

John Perruccio, 
President

Information/Orders
Customer Service

800-264-7827 (ext. 2)
Fax: 314-781-5445
orders@star-mfg.com

Chain Account Support
800-264-7827 (ext. 2)
chains@star-mfg.com

Technical Service
800-264-7827 (ext. 5)
technicalservice@star-mfg.com

Service First
800-264-7827 (ext. 4)

Warranty
800-264-7827 (ext. 6)

Order Parts
www.StarHoldingsParts.com/estar

International Support
international@star-mfg.com

Sales

Steve Lombardo – VP of Business Development
slombardo@middleby.com
314-374-4534

CL Woodward – VP of Business Development

clwoodward@southbendnc.com
919-762-1088

Chris Reeves – VP of Sales Midwest & Canada

creeves@southbendnc.com
919-762-1087

Mike Cervantes – VP of Sales West

mcervantes@southbendnc.com
919-762-1085

Phillip Campanella – VP of Sales Southeast

pcampanella@southbendnc.com
919-762-1086

Bryant Woolcock – VP of Sales Mountain West,
Southwest & Carolinas

bwoolcock@southbendnc.com
919-762-1084

Robert Tribfelner – VP of Sales Northeast

btribfelner@southbendnc.com
919-762-1080

Jason D. Hall, CMC – VP of Research & Culinary Development

jhall@southbendnc.com
919-762-1083

 

Send us an Email
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.